Contact Us

Mount Maunganui is home to the Road Science National Office

PO Box 2344, Tauranga
Mount Maunganui
New Zealand

9/2 Owens Place
Mount Maunganui, 3116
New Zealand

Phone: +64 7 575 1150
Toll free ordering 0800 180 200
Linkedin

Ross Godkin

Position National Manufacturing Manager

Phone 027 450 6732

ross.godkin@roadscience.co.nzEmail Me

Position National Manufacturing Manager

Phone 027 450 6732

ross.godkin@roadscience.co.nzEmail Me

Steve King

Position Support Technician

Phone 027 584 5454

steve.king@roadscience.co.nzEmail Me

Position Support Technician

Phone 027 584 5454

steve.king@roadscience.co.nzEmail Me

Phil Muir

Position Operational Support Manager

Phone 027 496 3661

Phillip.Muir@roadscience.co.nzEmail Me

Position Operational Support Manager

Phone 027 496 3661

Phillip.Muir@roadscience.co.nzEmail Me

Greg Arnold

Position Principal Pavement Engineer

Phone 021 032 3117

Greg.arnold@roadscience.co.nzEmail Me

Position Principal Pavement Engineer

Phone 021 032 3117

Greg.arnold@roadscience.co.nzEmail Me

Janet Jackson

Position National Laboratory Manager

Phone 027 282 1000

janet.jackson@roadscience.co.nzEmail Me

Position National Laboratory Manager

Phone 027 282 1000

janet.jackson@roadscience.co.nzEmail Me

Murray Robertson

Position General Manager Transport Technology

Phone 027 481 6526

murray.robertson@roadscience.co.nzEmail Me

Position General Manager Transport Technology

Phone 027 481 6526

murray.robertson@roadscience.co.nzEmail Me

Darcy Rogers

Position Technical Development Manager

Phone 027 491 9768

darcy.rogers@roadscience.co.nzEmail Me

Position Technical Development Manager

Phone 027 491 9768

darcy.rogers@roadscience.co.nzEmail Me

Mike Tyne

Position Mechanical Services Manager

Phone 027 484 1461

mike.tyne@roadscience.co.nzEmail Me

Position Mechanical Services Manager

Phone 027 484 1461

mike.tyne@roadscience.co.nzEmail Me

Sarah Moorcroft

Position Marketing Advisor

Phone 021 974 900

sarah.moorcroft@roadscience.co.nzEmail Me

Position Marketing Advisor

Phone 021 974 900

sarah.moorcroft@roadscience.co.nzEmail Me

Simeon Hall

Position Laboratory Manager - Mount Maunganui

Phone 027 235 1444

Simeon.Hall@roadscience.co.nzEmail Me

Region Mount Maunganui

Street 9/2 Owens Place

Postal Mount Maunganui, 3116

Position Laboratory Manager - Mount Maunganui

Phone 027 235 1444

Simeon.Hall@roadscience.co.nzEmail Me

Region Mount Maunganui

Street 9/2 Owens Place

Postal Mount Maunganui, 3116

Vicky Henderson

Position Laboratory Manager - Christchurch

Phone 027 240 7950

Region Christchurch

Vicky.Henderson@roadscience.co.nzEmail Me

Street 397 McLeans Island Road Harewood

Postal Christchurch, 8051

Position Laboratory Manager - Christchurch

Phone 027 240 7950

Region Christchurch

Vicky.Henderson@roadscience.co.nzEmail Me

Street 397 McLeans Island Road Harewood

Postal Christchurch, 8051

Ewan Cameron

Position Laboratory Manager - Auckland

Phone 027 683 7681

Ewan.Cameron@roadscience.co.nzEmail Me

Region Auckland

Street 645 Great South Road Penrose

Postal Auckland, 1061

Position Laboratory Manager - Auckland

Phone 027 683 7681

Ewan.Cameron@roadscience.co.nzEmail Me

Region Auckland

Street 645 Great South Road Penrose

Postal Auckland, 1061

Stephen Mvere

Position Laboratory Manager - Wellington

Phone 027 238 1574

Region Wellington

Stephen.Mvere@roadscience.co.nzEmail Me

Street 137 Centennial Highway, Kiwi Point

Postal Wellington, 6035

Position Laboratory Manager - Wellington

Phone 027 238 1574

Region Wellington

Stephen.Mvere@roadscience.co.nzEmail Me

Street 137 Centennial Highway, Kiwi Point

Postal Wellington, 6035

Make an Enquiry

Get in touch to find out more about a product or service, fill out your details and we’ll get back to you.

Name*
Are you a machine? If not please enter nothing in here:
Email*
Phone*
Enquiry

Where are we?

We have plants and laboratories located all over NZ:

Asphalt

Whangarei
Auckland
Gisborne
Hamilton
New Plymouth
Wellington
Dunedin
Invercargill

Bitumen

Mt Maunganui
New Plymouth
Lyttelton
Bluff

Laboratories

Auckland
Mt Maunganui
Wellington
Christchurch